Wike submits 13 Commissioners for screening by Rivers State House of Assembly


Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Wike has sent thirteen commissioners nominees to the Rivers State House of Assembly.

List of Commissioners Designate.

1. Mr. Soni Ejekwu
2. Austin Ben-Chioma
3. Sylvanus Nwankwo
4. Osima Ginah
5. Mrs. Inime Chineweno Aguma
6. Mrs. Ifeoma Nwankpa
7. Dr. Peter Mende
8. Mr. Bariere Thomas
9. Dr. Fred Kpakol
10.Mr. Paulinus Nsirim
11. Elder Tasie Chinedu
12. Rodaford Long-John
13. Prof. Kaniye Ebeku.

The nominees are expected to appear before the Rivers State House Of Assembly for Screening and confirmation as commissioners designate.

A Statement by the Clerk Of the Rivers State House Of Assembly, Mr Standford Oba enjoined the nominees to submit 40 Copies of their credentials including tax clearance certificates to the office of the clerk Room 031 Assembly complex Port Harcourt as well as come along with the original.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here