Ben Eke Swears In The Newly Elected 13 Councilors Of Ahoada East LGA


The Executive Chairman of Ahoada East Local Government Barr. Benjamin Israel Eke today 19th June, 2018 sworn in the thirteen councilors of the LGA Council at the LGA Headquarters in Ahoada.

Barr. Benjamin Israel Eke on his inaugural speech as the Executive Chairmam of Ahoada Local Government shortly after the oath of allegiance by the thirteen councilors urge the councilors to be diligent with their work to ensure the LGA is moved to a greater height.

Executive Chairman of Ahoada East LGA, Hon. Barr. Benjamin Israel Eke also dissolves all standing committees and instructs all concerned to vacate all government properties.

Barr. Ben Eke also appoints Mr Lazarus Ishia as the new Secretary to Ahoada East Local Governmen.

See list of newly elected councillors and their wards

Hon. Ayenwe Edima – (Ward1)
Hon. Salvation Okoroba – (Ward2)
Hon. Innocent Okirigwe – (Ward3
Hon. Harold Edema – (Ward4)
Hon. Awash Gift – (Ward5)
Hon. Ogenma Idalunimulu – (Ward6)
Hon. Abule Nnamdi Aguiyi – (Ward7)
Hon. Jeff Leventis – l(Ward8)
Hon. Mrs. Anugoli Chinyeru – (Ward9)
Hon. Kingsley Igwe – (Ward10)
Hon. Livingstone Wilson – (Ward11)
Hon. Mrs. Comfort Akiri – (Ward12)
Hon. Cyril Ameka – (Ward13)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here