#OsunDecides2018: PDP’s Adeleke takes early lead over APC’s Oyetola


INEC has announce 29 LGA results in the Osun Governorship Election, Osogbo LGA to determine the winner of the Election.

The collated results, many of which have been further verified by INEC at its headquarters in Osogbo as at the time of this report, show that the PDP has so far scored about 236,784 votes, while the APC has scored about 224,488 votes.

ADP 44, 921
APC 224, 488
PDP 236, 784
SDP 111, 363

Click Here to see 29 LGA Results


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

two × 3 =