Atiku: Saraki, Tambuwal, Wike get new PDP appointment


After due consultation with party stakeholders, of People’s Democratic Party under my leadership has approved the following as members of Alhaji Atiku Abubakar Presidential Campaign Council.

1. President of the Senate, Bukola Saraki as Director General of Atiku Presidential Campaign Council.

2. Governor Aminu Tambuwal as the Zonal Coordinator for NorthWest.

3. Governor Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo as Zonal Coordinator for NorthEast.

4. Governor Samuel Ortom as the Zonal Coordinator for NorthCentral

5. Governor Dave Umahi as the Zonal Coordinator for SouthEast.

6. Barrister Nyesom Wike as the Zonal Coordinator for SouthSouth

7. Governor Peter Ayodele Fayose is the Zonal Coordinator for the SouthWest.

8. Barr Kabiru Tanimu Turaki, SAN, Chairman, Legal Matters.

9. Governor Udom Emmanuel as the Chairman, Fund Raising.

Other members of the Presidential Campaign Council will be announced soon.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

16 + eight =