See How Party’s Performed at the Abia State House of Assembly Election


Newly Elected Members of the 7th Abia State House of Assembly

Aba North (PDP)
Bende South (PDP)
Ikwuano (PDP)
Isiala Ngwa North (PDP)
Isiala Ngwa South (PDP)
Obingwa East (PDP)
Obingwa West (PDP)
Ohafia North (PDP)
Ohafia South (PDP)
Osisioma Ngwa North (PDP)
Osisioma Ngwa South (PDP)
Ugwunagbo (PDP)
Ukwa East (PDP)
Ukwa West (PDP)
Umuahia Central (PDP)
Umuahia East (PDP)
Umuahia North (PDP)
Umuahia South (PDP)
Umunneochi (PDP)

Aba Central (APGA)
Aba South (APGA)
Arochukwu (APGA)

Bende North (APC)
Isuikwuato (APC)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4 + five =