House Leadership: PDP NWC Summons Elumelu, Oke, Ikpeazu, Others

Spread the post

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in its 473rd meeting today resolved to summon the following members to a crucial meeting at the party’s national secretariat, on Friday, July 5.

The members are; Hon. Ndudi Elumelu, Hon. Wole Oke, Hon. Lynda Ikpeazu, Hon. Anayo Edwin, Hon. Gideon Gwadi, Hon. Toby Okechukwu and Hon. Adekoya Abdul-Majid.

The summon is in line with the provisions of Chapter 10 (57)(3) of the Constitution of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

The members are to appear before the members of the National Working Committee at 10 am.


Kola Ologbondiyan
National Publicity Secretary

Spread the post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here