EPL: Man City Kevin De Bruyne wins Premier League Player of the Season [Full list]

Spread the post

On Sunday playmaker, Kevin De Bruyne of Manchester City, has been named Premier League Player for the 2019/20 campaign.

Kevin De Bruyne beat three players from Liverpool, Jordan Henderson, Sadio Mane and Trent Alexander-Arnold to win the annual award on Sunday.

The Belgian international also beat Southampton striker, Danny Ings, Burnley goalkeeper Nick Pope and Leicester’s Golden Boot winner Jamie Vardy to the award.

He was the only Manchester City player to be nominated for the prize.

De Bruyne scored 13 goals and registered 20 assists for Man City this season.

Premier League 2019/20 Player of the Season nominees:

Kevin De Bruyne Manchester City

Jordan Henderson Liverpool

Sadio Mane Liverpool

Trent Alexander-Arnold Liverpool

Danny Ings Southampton

Nick Pope Burnley

Jamie Vardy Leicester

Spread the post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here