Abia Assembly Screens 7 Commissioner Nominees

Spread the post


The Abia State House of Assembly today commenced the Screening of 7 Commissioner Nominees forwarded to the House by the Executive Governor of Abia State Dr Okezie Victor Ikpeazu.

Those screened are:

Abia State House of Assembly screens 7 Commissioner Nominees;
1.Hon. Chinagorom Nwamkpa (Isiala Ngwa South).
2. Mazi Donatus Okorie (Arochukwu).
3. Mrs Adaku Oseiza (Umuahia South).
4. Hon. Sopuruchi Bekee (Obingwa).
5. Barr. Eze Chikamnayo (Umunneochi).
6. Mr. Ugochukwu Emezue (Umuahia East) and
7. Chief. Godswill Uche Nwanoruo (Osisioma Ngwa).

Screening of other Commissioner Nominees to continue tomorrow October 6th, 2021 when the house resumes plenary.

Spread the post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here