Wike swears in new commissioners

Spread the post

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike will today, Saturday, 9th July, 2022, swear-in five commissioners – designate at the Executive Council Chamber of Government House, Port Harcourt.

Governor Wike urges them to give their best in service to the state as he asigns portfolios to them.

The newly sworn in commissioners and their portfolios are as follows.

1. Hon.Deinma Iyalla ( Commissioner of Special Projects)

2. Prof. Prince Chinedu Mmom (Commissioner of Education)

3. Hon. Boma Iyaye (Commissioner of Local Governments Affairs)

4. Hon. Chris Green (Commissioner of Sports)

5. Surv. Burabe Anea-Bari Donald (Commissioner of Chieftaincy Affairs)

Spread the post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here