Nigeria general election: INEC releases names of Reps members-elect [Full list]

Spread the post

On Monday the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has released the list of members-elect of the 10th House of Representatives.

It was reported that the results of the election, especially that of the presidential polls, have been raising dust.

The Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, and the Labour Party, LP, have refused to accept the result.

Recall that Bola Ahmed Tinubu of the All Progressives Congress, APC was declared winner of the presidential election by INEC.

The list released by the electoral umpire on Monday night witnessed the huge presence of some new political parties, such as the Labour Party, LP, in the 10th House of Representatives.

However, the APC and the PDP remain the dominant political parties.

Spread the post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here