Wike constitutes Body of Tax Appeal Commission


* to inaugurate four boards on Tuesday,  9th February, 2016
Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has approved the constitution of the Body of Tax Appeal Commission  as follows :
1. Chief Nelson Nworgu –Chairman 
2. Mr Noble Owhonda ——Member
3. Mr. Michael Vincent —Member 
4. Mr. Edwin Krukrubo —-Member 
5. Barr. Vitalis Ajoku —-Member .
Similarly, Governor Wike will inaugurate the Body of Tax Appeal Commission and the following  boards on Tuesday 9th February,  2016 by 10am at the Executive Council Chamber of the Government House, Port Harcourt. 
A. Board for the Rivers State Roads Maintenance and Rehabilitation Agency 
1. Chief Okay Okah–Chairman 
2  Engr. Mrs. Okpete Ovai–Member 
3. Captain Mike William –Secretary 
4. Mr Gideon Demua–Member 
5. Mr Achinike Wonodi –Member 
6. Mr Ken Nwobochi –Member 
7. Mrs. Emilia Gilbert-Nte -Member
B. Rivers State Primary Healthcare Management Board
1. Prof. Princewill Anthony Chike–Chairman 
2. Dr Rowland Obed-White–Executive Director 
3. Prof Akuro Gobo –Member 
4. Dr. (Mrs) Gladys Okafor–Member 
5. Mr Bartimeous Ebirien –Member 
6. Mrs. Rose Dopublin-Green –Member 
7. Dr. Kinikanwo Green —Member
8. Chief Npoble Diri –Member 
C. Board for the Rivers State Bureau on Public Procurement 
1. Professor Okey Onuchiukwu –Chairman 
2. Engr (Dr). Awajiogota A. Ujile–Member 
3. Chief Raymond Chinda –Member 
4. Hon. Sir. Ene Datame –Member
5. Mr. Geoffrey Senior Jaja –Member 
6. Mr. Charles Menebo –Member 
7. Mrs. Victoria Awuse –Member 
8.  Barr. (Mrs.) Blessing Eddy-Amadi 
A statement  by Simeon Nwakaudu, Special Assistant to the Rivers State Governor on Electronic Media noted that  all the  appointees  should be seated by 9.30am.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here