PDP Sets Up Ekiti State Caretaker Committee

Spread the post

The National Working Committee (NWC) of our great Party, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has, on behalf of the National Executive Committee (NEC), pursuant to Sections 29(2)(b) and 31(2)(e) of our the Constitution of the PDP (as amended in 2017), approved the composition of the Ekiti State PDP Caretaker Committee to run the affairs of the Ekiti State Chapter of our Party for a period not exceeding 90 days (3 months).

The Members of the Ekiti State PDP Caretaker Committee are

1. Arch. Sadiq Obanoyen -Chairman

2. Hon. Ojoade Fajana – Member

3. Chief Mrs Adijat Eniola Balogun – member

4. Hon. Oladimeji Joshua Ayodele – member

5. Chief Boboye Adekunle – member

6. Hajia Lawal Idayat Tosin – member

7. Comrade Waliu Olawole Oladipupo – member

8. Erelu Toyin Olumilua Mark – member

9. Dr. Alade Beatrice Modupe – Member

10. Aare Temitope Amerijoye – Member

11. Barr. Dosu Babatunde – Member/Secretary

This appointment is with immediate effect.

The NWC urges all leaders, critical stakeholders and teeming members of our Party in Ekiti State to continue to work together and remain focused on the task ahead.


Hon. Debo Ologunagba
National Publicity Secretary

Spread the post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here