Full List of New PDP National Officers

Spread the post

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has elected a new set of members from various parts of the country into its National Working Committee (NWC) to take over the leadership of the party.

Twenty-one people were elected at the party national convention which began on Saturday and lasted till Sunday at the Eagle Square in Abuja.

See the full list of the newly-elected national officials of the main opposition party below:

1. National Chairman – Iyorchia Ayu

2. Deputy National Chairman (North) – Umar Damagum (Contested)

3. Deputy National Chairman (South) – Taofeek Arapaja (Contested)

4. National Secretary – Samuel Anyanwu (Unopposed)

5. National Treasurer – Ahmed Mohammed (Unopposed)

6. National Organising Secretary – Umar Bature (Unopposed)

7. National Financial Secretary – Daniel Woyegikuro (Unopposed)

8. National Women’s Leader – Professor Stella Effah-Attoe (Unopposed)

9. National Youth Leader – Muhammed Suleiman (Contested)

10. National Legal Adviser – Kamaldeen Ajibade (Unopposed)

11. National Auditor – Okechuckwu Daniel (Unopposed)

12. National Auditor – Okechuckwu Daniel (Unopposed)

13. Deputy National Secretary – Setoji Kosheodo (Unopposed)

14. Deputy National Treasurer – Ndubisi David (Unopposed)

15. Deputy National Publicity Secretary – Ibrahim Abdullahi (Unopposed)

16. Deputy National Organising Secretary – Ighoyota Amori (Unopposed)

17. Deputy National Financial Secretary – Adamu Kamale (Unopposed)

18. Deputy National Women’s Leader – Hajara Wanka (Unopposed)

19. Deputy National Youth Leader – Timothy Osadolor (Unopposed)

20. Deputy National Legal Adviser – Okechukwu Osuoha (Unopposed)

21. Deputy National Auditor – Abdulrahman Mohammed (Unopposed)


Spread the post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here